Friday, March 23, 2007
I own a fucking fake Guess wallet? Oh dont you talk fakes with me, bitch. A Guess wallet is only 70 FUCKING bucks and youre making it seem like its a $3000 limited edition Hermes wallet or something? Like seriously wtf is your problem luh. You think Marciano's gonna custom make a Guess wallet for you? Like Hello? Guess accessories is not your 'Ohmygosh, Mines the only fucking piece in the world!' kinda thing in case you didnt know. Many other people prolly have the same wallet as me & you too and no, i dont make a big fuss about it. So quit acting rich, showing off at every single opportunity you have okay. No one gives a damn if youre rich or not seriously, Cos no one even notices you in school. I'm perfectly happy with my life right now & i dont need bitches like you to comment about me or what i use.
P.s, maybe you should try Fendi or Marc Jocbs next time instead of sticking to Guess since you enjoy showing off so much. Upgrade bitch.
7:16 PM
|

Shopping , Eating & Sleeping is love
|